146th AW winners of the Outstanding Airman of the Year 2009

Winners of the Outstanding Airman of the Year for the 146th Airlift Wing stand with the command chief and the wing commander at the Airman of the Year Banquet in Sacramento, Calif. Jan 16. From left to right, Chief Master Sgt. Rick Onsgard, Senior Master Sgt. Christpher Fitts, Senior Master Sgt. Bob Taylor, Staff Sgt. Casie Webb and Col. Paul Hargrove. Photo by Master Sgt. Dave Buttner

PHOTO BY: Master Sgt. Dave Buttner
VIRIN: 100116-F-9370B-021.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.